POETRY – EROTIC: Touch Me

Image

Comfort me with your naked flesh

Over mine that is nude, writhing, pleading

Your shadow over me…pausing

Fingertips graze my nipples

Sensitive, my response is

Constricting muscles and a gasp

Massaging, molding, shaping breasts,

Your fingers incite raging passion

I cannot rein in, I don’t want to

Candle light and body shadows

Dancing on the walls

Enflame my imagination

Tap out your own desire

Touch me

Touch me

Touch me my love

Touch me all over

I want to feel your traces

On my skin and deep inside

Caress the aching length of my life

As I cry out in ecstasy

 

©Mona Arizona, January 2014

All Rights Reserved

 

 

Leave a Reply

