POETRY: FEELING

Feeling

©May 2013, Mimi Wolske

All Rights Reserved

 Image 

Our sexual banter,

Does it really matter

What those faux persons say

As long as we’re not

Afraid to feel?

I like it when you

Touch me, hold me.

Look at how I move

When you move me;

You give me life…

Please don’t let me go.

I will send your spirit dancing;

Ahhh, how you splay my petals.

Put your mind at rest;

Let my mind take over

Moving liquid, taking quarter,

Spinning the room around;

Just you close your eyes,

Feel me sway,

Feel how I move,

Feel how you move me;

Feel me touch you, hold you,

Unafraid to feel.

Feel my love reach your soul;

I feel yours there in me.

Leave a Reply

