POETRY: (18+ ONLY – MATURE SUBJECT) SACRIFICE

Sacrifice

©April 2013, Mona Arizona

All Rights Reserved

Image 

I’m shivering

The dance is about to begin

And this cannot be a contest

Of wills when there is no

Contest to begin with

I’m submitting

To you, unafraid, in the woods

Or in the clearing near the lake

Or anywhere in the cabin

Explore my body again

I’m forgetting

About the world

When you’re deep inside me

Your thick long cock

Now pulsating

Against my tight wet walls

One breath shared by two

Hearts beating one tattoo

Satiating

Two souls once starved

Two lives drawn together

By commanding emotion

Leave a Reply

