POETRY: (18+ ONLY – EXPLICIT PHOTO AND LANGUAGE) CARNAL VIRTUES

Carnal Virtues

©April 2013 Mona Arizona

All Rights Reserved

 Image 

Come here

Let’s commit a sin together

Holding onto those

Private parts like errant children

Fall with me

Hide yourself in my skin

While I taste your sweet breath

Feel my pulse

As you devour my mouth

And my hips move with yours

Bind me

With this hail something counting

Not beads but each spanking you give me

Apples

I have two for you to mold and taste

And the nectar of gods to please you

Your breaths

And those grunts you make

And your guttural groans beg me…

CLIMAX

As does the sound of our bodies’ tattoo

One against the other in that familiar

Rhythm

Lose all sensibilities along with me

As side by side we copulate

Sweating

As you mount me like a wolf

In this deviant love we share

Forget

The world at this moment because we are

Sin and salvation for each other’s carnal virtues

 

Leave a Reply

