POETRY: ORAL BONDAGE

Oral Bondage

©April 2013 Mona Arizona

All Rights Reserved

 Image 

I’m already tongue tied

Why tie my lips

When you like

What my tongue can do

When you like

How I make you lean back

How I can make you moan

How I can make you bite your lips

Attempting to stifle that “oh god”

It escapes anyway

It causes you to reach

It causes you to grip my curls tightly

Urging me on because you

Don’t want my lips and tongue to stop

Urging me on because you

Want those butterfly kisses down to

The nesting eggs that

Provoke your gazing at me

Half-closed lids hiding

Lust-filled eyes

Inciting you to moan

To grip whatever is close and

To moan “oh god” as you draw closer

And push against me with

Sudden urgency as it builds

As you want to explode in my mouth

When I gaze up at you

Holding you as if in prayer

As if worshiping

The phallic god of lust

You make me tongue tied

Why tie my nether lips

When you respond

To my warm, moist mouth

When you like

To unclose me with probing digits

To peel me open petal by petal

Skillfully, mysteriously

As spring complimenting

The fragility of changing colors

And something in me

Perceives

Understands

Responds

Forces sighs and moans

Encourages me to cry out your name

As every nerved ending reacts

To the textures of you

Against my trunk

The gentle stem

The tenuous flower

To the parting of petals

As you sheathe your sword

And I offer only you the

Nectar of the gods

Leave a Reply

